limopopla.blogg.se

Shader model 3.0 pobierz
Shader model 3.0 pobierz










shader model 3.0 pobierz shader model 3.0 pobierz

Easy to look at and keeps the artistic integrity of vanilla Minecraft in my opinion. Almost perfect and quite soft on the eyes. I'll include pictures with examples of the features I referenced in my google drive link below.ĭefinitely my new all-time favorite pack. One last SUES feature was reflections off of blocks that would shine such as polished stones and metals. Also rain interacting with the water on the ground When it rains the ground doesn't get wet or slick, not reflections or anything. Sildurs has a different underwater feature where your vision is ever so slightly wavey and that's also something I like as long as it's not overdone.no motion sickness like I'm going to the Nether lmao SUES Renewed has a feature where when underwater in shallow areas especially, you will see the natural light from the sun or moon break through the waves and shine on the sea floor and I quite liked that but it's a pretty small thing This pack actually has virtually everything I like with shaders which is why it's become my new main pack, but there were a few things I've seen in other packs that I missed slightly. Up to 10-20 FPS lower than some other packs I've used in the past (Sildurs Extreme-VL, BSL, etc.) I've noticed significantly worse performance with this pack than with other comparable ones, but it could just be my system/settings. Some light sources can be too strong because they are really bright and really yellow (torches especially when held, glowstone and lamps) though I'm torn because the glow looks amazing even if it can be harder to look at in dimmer settings

shader model 3.0 pobierz

Sometimes the volumetric vog during the day can make things that are close really hazy/blurry which can be hard to look at (the auto brightness adjustment can actually fix this sometimes just depends on the situation so not a big problem) The brightness auto adjusts like your eyes adjusting to a sudden change in light irl and the effect works really well most of the time Slightly distorted and foggy while still being clear enough to see well and not too dark Does a good job of looking clear in shallow rivers, manmade wells, and underwater springs while looking restless and deep in oceans Water looks amazing in all circumstances. The volumetric vog looks GREAT at a DISTANCE (far mountain peaks, horizon, distant forests, etc) God rays look great shining through openings in items, leaves, and around corners Brightness is done well with days being mellow and calming and nights always being brightly lit by the moon reflecting off of clouds, water, and sky

shader model 3.0 pobierz

Feels easy on the eyes most of the time These are all opinion/preference based so you don't have to agree or disagree just my thoughts on the matter. Like all packs however, it has pros and cons. Now I've tried a lot of different shader packs over the years and this is easily my new favorite. Kutos to RRe36 for such a brilliant pack. I think the way it stays true to vanilla aspects of Minecraft while also enhancing the visuals significantly is incredibly impressive. First of all I wanted to say that I actually really really like this pack.












Shader model 3.0 pobierz